APPENDIX 2

LEAD MEMBERS FOR SCRUTINY 2008-09

Policy Lead Member	Councillor
Adult Health and Social Care	Councillor Vina Mithani
Children and Young People	Councillor Mrs Margaret Davine
Corporate Effectiveness and Finance	Councillor Stanley Sheinwald
Safer and Stronger Communities	Councillor Anthony Seymour
Sustainable Development and Enterprise	Councillor Jeremy Miles

Performance Lead Member	Councillor
Adult Health and Social Care	Councillor Mrs Rekha Shah
Children and Young People	Councillor Janet Mote
Corporate Effectiveness and Finance	Councillor Mark Versallion
Safer and Stronger Communities	Councillor Ms Nana Asante
Sustainable Development and Enterprise	Councillor Dinesh Solanki